Home > About AMSA > State and International Associations

State and International Associations



* denotes AMSA member
     

Alabama Trucking Association
Mr. Tim Frazier
(334) 834-3983
tfrazier@alabamtrucking.org
www.alabamatrucking.org

 

*Minnesota Transport Services Association
Mr. Howard S. Markus
(651)646-4075
howard@mtsa.org
www.mtsa.org

*Alaska Movers Association
Mr. Michael Gonzalez
(800) 476-5737
mgonzalez@denaligroup.com
www.aktrucks.org

 

*Missouri Movers Association
Mr. Bill Yanek
(877)328-8804
byanek@centrichq.com
www.missourimovers.org

*California Moving & Storage Association
Mr. Steve Weitekamp
(562) 865-2900
sweitekamp@thecmsa.org
www.thecmsa.org

 

Nebraska Trucking Association/Movers Div.
Mr. Larry Johnson
(402) 476-8504
ljohnson@nebtrucking.com
www.nebtrucking.com

*Canadian Association of Movers
Mr. Paul Leader
(905)848-6579
admin@mover.net
www.mover.net

 

*New Jersey Warehousemen & Movers Association
Mr. Robert Russo
(732)341-3934
rrusso@njwma.org
www.njwma.org

*Florida Movers & Warehousemen's Association
Mr. Corey Mathews
(850)222-6000
corey@fmwa.org
www.fmwa.org

 

*New Mexico Movers & Warehousemen's Association
Ms. Sharon Cissell
(575)763-3497
burkettmovingsto@qwestoffice.net
www.nmmwa.com

*Georgia Movers Association, Inc.
Mr. Lee Lemke
(478) 737-5563
info@georgiamovers.org
www.georgiamovers.org

 

*New York State Movers & Warehousemen's Association
Mr. William Whalen
(518)477-5389
wwhalen@newyorkstatemovers.com
www.newyorkstatemovers.com

*Illinois Movers' & Warehousemen's Association
Ms. Patricia McLaughlin
(217)585-2470
psmith@imawa.com
www.imawa.com

 

*North Carolina Movers Association
Ms. Pam Stanley
(800)325-2114
pstanley@ncmovers.org
www.ncmovers.org

*Indiana Movers Association
Mr. Donnelly K. Eurich
(517)327-9207 
donn@indianamoving.org
www.indianamoving.org

 

*Ohio Association of Movers, Inc.
Mr. Larry Davis
(614)225-1029
LDavis@ohiotruckingassn.org
www.ohiomovers.org

*International Association of Movers
Mr. Terry Head
(703)317-9950
terry.head@IAMovers.org
www.iamovers.org

 

Oregon Moving & Storage Association
Mr. Scott Edwards
(503)236-1183
scott@pitb.com
www.ormsa.com

*Iowa Moving & Warehousing Association
Ms. Brenda Neville
(515)244-5193
brenda@iowamotortruck.com
iowamotortruck.com

 

*PAIMA (Pan American International Movers Association)
Ms. Sherry Williams
(703)851-7229
sherry@paimamovers.com
www.paimamovers.com

Kansas Motor Carriers Association & Movers Conference
Mr. Tom Whitaker
(785)267-1641
tomw@kmca.org
www.kmca.org

 

*Pennsylvania Moving & Storage Associates
Mr. Jack McGrath
(732)890-8563
dirjwm@verizon.net
www.pennmovers.org

*Kentucky Household Goods Carriers Association, Inc.
Mr. Ryan S Flota
(502)267-0600
rflota@kylakemoving.com
www.khgca.org

 

*South Carolina Movers Conference
Mr. Rick Todd
(803)799-4306
ricktodd@sctrucking.org
www.scmovers.org

Long Island Moving & Storage Association, Inc.
Mr. Ray Schumack
(631)506-8921
ray@limsa.com
www.limsa.com

 

*Southwest Movers Association
Mr. John D. Esparza
(800)759-2305
john@tmta.com
www.southwestmovers.org

*Maryland Movers Conference
Mr. Louis Campion
(410)644-4600
lcampion@mmtanet.com
www.mdmovers.org

 

*Virginia Movers & Warehousemen's Association
Mr. Roger Moody
(804)358-1448
Roger.Moody@gmail.com
www.vmwa.org

*Massachusetts Movers Association
Ms. Anne Lynch
(617)574-9939
info@massmovers.org
www.massmovers.org

 

*Washington Movers Conference
Mr. James R. Tutton, Jr.
(800)732-9019
jim@wtassns.com
www.wmcmovers.com

*Michigan Movers Association
Mr. Donnelly K. Eurich
(517)327-9207
donne@eurich.com
www.mimovers.org

 

Wisconsin Movers Association
Ms. Cherie Houser
(608)833-8200 (11)
chouser@witruck.org
www.wismovers.org