Home > About AMSA > State and International Associations

State and International Associations


* = denotes AMSA member
 

Alabama Trucking Association
Mr. Tim Frazier
(334) 834-3983
tfrazier@alabamtrucking.org
www.alabamatrucking.org

*Alaska Movers Association 
Mr. Michael Gonzalez
(800) 476-5737
mgonzalez@denaligroup.com
www.aktrucks.org

*California Moving & Storage Association
Mr. Steve Weitekamp
(562) 865-2900
sweitekamp@thecmsa.org
www.thecmsa.org

*Canadian Association of Movers 
Mr. John Levi
(905) 848-6579
admin@mover.net
www.mover.net

*Florida Movers & Warehousemen's Association
Mr. Corey Mathews
(850) 222-6000
corey@fmwa.org
www.fmwa.org

*Georgia Movers Association, Inc.
Mr. Lee Lemke
(478) 737-5563
info@georgiamovers.org
www.georgiamovers.org

*Illinois Movers' & Warehousemen's Association
Ms. Patricia McLaughlin
(217 )585-2470
psmith@imawa.com
www.imawa.com

*Indiana Household Movers & Warehousemen's Association
Ms. Linda Harris
(317) 244-3190
linda@ihmw.org
www.ihmw.org

*International Association of Movers
Mr. Terry Head
(703) 317-9950
terry.head@IAMovers.org
www.iamovers.org

*Iowa Moving & Warehousing Association
Ms. Brenda Neville
(515) 244-5193
brenda@iowamotortruck.com
www.iowamotortruck.com

Kansas Motor Carriers Association & Movers Conference
Mr. Tom Whitaker
(785) 267-1641
tomw@kmca.org
www.kmca.org

*Kentucky Household Goods Carriers Association, Inc.
Mr. Ryan S Flota
(502) 267-0600
rflota@kylakemoving.com
www.khgca.org

Long Island Moving & Storage Association, Inc.
Mr. Ray Schumack
(631) 506-8921
ray@limsa.com
www.limsa.com

*Maryland Movers Conference
Mr. Louis Campion
(410) 644-4600
lcampion@mmtanet.com
www.mdmovers.org

*Massachusetts Movers Association 
Ms. Anne Lynch
(617) 574-9939
info@massmovers.org
www.massmovers.org

*Michigan Movers Association 
Mr. Donnelly K. Eurich
(517) 327-9207
donne@eurich.com
www.mimovers.org

 

*Minnesota Transport Services Association
Mr. Howard S. Markus
(651) 646-4075
howard@mtsa.org
www.mtsa.org

*Missouri Movers Association 
Mr. Bill Yanek
(877) 328-8804
byanek@centrichq.com
www.missourimovers.org

Nebraska Trucking Association/Movers Div.
Mr. Larry Johnson
(402) 476-8504
ljohnson@nebtrucking.com
nebtrucking.com

*New Jersey Warehousemen & Movers Association
Mr. Robert Russo
(732) 341-3934
rrusso@njwma.org
www.njwma.org

*New Mexico Movers & Warehousemen's Association
Ms. Sharon Cissell
(575) 763-3497
burkettmovingsto@qwestoffice.net
www.nmmwa.com

*New York State Movers & Warehousemen's Association
Mr. William Whalen
(518) 477-5389
wwhalen@newyorkstatemovers.com
www.newyorkstatemovers.com

*North Carolina Movers Association 
Ms. Pam Stanley
(800) 325-2114
pstanley@ncmovers.org
www.ncmovers.org

*Ohio Association of Movers, Inc. 
Mr. Larry Davis
(614) 225-1029
LDavis@ohiotruckingassn.org
www.ohiomovers.org

Oregon Moving & Storage Association
Mr. Scott Edwards
(503) 236-1183
scott@pitb.com
www.ormsa.com

*PAIMA (Pan American International Movers Association)
Ms. Sherry Williams
(703) 851-7229
sherry@paimamovers.com
www.paimamovers.com

*Pennsylvania Moving & Storage Associates
Mr. Jack McGrath
(732) 890-8563
dirjwm@verizon.net
www.pennmovers.org

*South Carolina Movers Conference
Mr. Rick Todd
(803) 799-4306
ricktodd@sctrucking.org
www.scmovers.org

*Southwest Movers Association 
Mr. John D. Esparza
(800) 759-2305
john@tmta.com
www.southwestmovers.org

*Virginia Movers & Warehousemen's Association
Mr. Roger Moody
(804) 358-1448
Roger.Moody@verizon.net
www.vmwa.org

*Washington Movers Conference 
Mr. James R. Tutton, Jr.
(800) 732-9019
jim@wtassns.com
www.wmcmovers.com

Wisconsin Movers Association 
Ms. Cherie Houser
(608) 833-8200 (11)
chouser@witruck.org
www.wismovers.org