Home > About AMSA > Contact AMSA

Contact AMSA



American Moving & Storage Association
1611 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-3604
USA

Phone: (703) 683-7410
Toll free: (888) 849-AMSA [2672]
Fax: (703) 683-7527
E-mail: info@moving.org

Association website: www.promover.org
Consumer website: www.moving.org

AMSA Team

Scott Michael
Acting President & CEO

Camille Campbell
Exec. Asst. to the President
(703) 706-4976
ccampbell@moving.org

David Cummings
Accounting Manager
(703) 706-4977
dcummings@moving.org

Stephanie Elko
Marketing Specialist
(703) 706-4989
selko@moving.org

Ricardo Escobar
Manager, Compliance Services / Products and Services
(703) 706-4996
rescobar@moving.org

Jackie Ganskopp, CPA
Controller
(703) 706-4990
jganskopp@moving.org

Norma Gyovai
Director of Sales
(703) 706-4965
ngyovai@moving.org

Samantha Ha
Director, Membership & Database
(703) 706-4994
sha@moving.org

Charles Holder
Manager, Computer and Building Services
(703) 706-4987
cholder@moving.org

Michael Keaton
Director of Public Relations
(703) 706-4986
mkeaton@moving.org

 

Dawn Kennedy
Manager, Rate Filing Services
(703) 706-4972
dkennedy@moving.org

Ruebush Lamb
Manager, ProMover and Compliance
(703) 706-4973
rlamb@moving.org

Rachel Peretz
Director of Marketing and Programs
(703) 706-4961
rperetz@moving.org

MaryScott Tuck
Director of Training and Certification
(703) 706-4985
mtuck@moving.org

Dan Veoni
Vice President, Government Affairs
(703) 706-4991
dveoni@moving.org

Sabrina Waiss
Vice President, Marketing, Communications & Education
Director, Moving & Storage Institute
(703) 706-4969
swaiss@moving.org

Wayne Whitaker
Marketing and E-Media Manager
(703) 706-4984
wwhitaker@moving.org

Brian Wright
Vice President, Membership, Finance & Administration
(703) 706-4967
bwright@moving.org