Home > About AMSA > Contact AMSA

Contact AMSA



American Moving & Storage Association
1611 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-3604
USA

Phone: (703) 683-7410
Toll free: (888) 849-AMSA [2672]
Fax: (703) 683-7527
E-mail: info@moving.org

Association website: www.promover.org
Consumer website: www.moving.org

AMSA Team

Linda Bauer Darr
President & CEO

Bisney, John
Director of Public Relations
Editor-in-chief, Direction
(703) 706-4986
jbisney@moving.org

Campbell, Camille
Exec. Asst. to the President
(703) 706-4976
ccampbell@moving.org

Cummings, David
Accounting Manager
(703) 706-4977
dcummings@moving.org

Escobar, Ricardo
Manager, Compliance Services / Products and Services
(703) 706-4996
rescobar@moving.org

Ganskopp, Jackie, CPA
Controller
(703) 706-4990
jganskopp@moving.org

Gyovai, Norma
Director of Sales
(703) 706-4965
ngyovai@moving.org

Ha, Samantha
Director, Membership & Database
(703) 706-4994
sha@moving.org

Holder, Charles
Manager, Computer and Building Services
(703) 706-4987
cholder@moving.org

Kennedy, Dawn
Manager, Rate Filing Services
(703) 706-4972
dkennedy@moving.org

 

Lamb, Ruebush
Manager, ProMover and Compliance
(703) 706-4973
rlamb@moving.org

Michael, Scott
Vice President, Military and Government Affairs,
Advisor to the President
(703) 706-4993
smichael@moving.org

Oakley, Paul
Executive Vice President; Senior Vice President of Government and Military Affairs
(703) 706-4991
poakley@moving.org

Peretz, Rachel
Director of Marketing and Programs
(703) 706-4961
rperetz@moving.org

Tuck, MaryScott
Director of Training and Certification
(703) 706-4985
mtuck@moving.org

Waiss, Sabrina
Vice President, Marketing, Communications & Education
Director, Moving & Storage Institute
(703) 706-4969
swaiss@moving.org

Whitaker, Wayne
Marketing and E-Media Manager
(703) 706-4984
wwhitaker@moving.org

Wright, Brian
Vice President, Finance & Administration
(703) 706-4967
bwright@moving.org