Home > Member Benefits > Find an International Member

Find an International Member


A.M.S. Atlantic Internationale Moebelspedition GmbH   Hilden       GERMANY   ams-atlantic.de
                 
ABC Mudanzas S.A.   San Jose       COSTA RICA   abc-movers.com
                 
ACTIVE Moving + Shipping   Achim       GERMANY   active-moving.com
                 
AFC Home Movers and Freight Forwarders International LLC   Isatanbul       TURKEY   forwarderscompany.com
                 
AFC Home Movers and Freight Forwarders International LLC   Rome, Italy       ITALY   forwarderscompany.com
                 
AFC Home Movers and Freight Forwarders International LLC   Istanbul, 34758       TURKEY   forwarderscompany.com
                 
AFC Home Movers and Freight Forwarders International LLC   Madrid, 28043       SPAIN   forwarderscompany.com
                 
Agencia de Aduanas Atlantic & Asoc. Worldwide Movers   Santo Domingo       DOMINICAN REPUBLIC   aaaamovers.com
                 
Alliance Movers & Transportation   Singapore       SINGAPORE   alliancemovers.com.sg
                 
Alliance Movers & Transportation   Singapore       SINGAPORE   alliancemovers.com.sg
                 
Alpha International   Naples       ITALY   alpha-international.com
                 
AMR International Relocation   Huangpu   Shanghai   CHINA   www.amr-relocation.com
                 
Antares Mudancas & Transportes   Fortaleza, Ceara       BRAZIL   antaresmudancas.com
                 
Arab Italian Shipping Co. WLL   Kuwait City       KUWAIT   arabitaliakuwait.com
                 
Armstrong Movers & Storage Ltd.   Nairobi       KENYA   www.armstrongmovers.co.ke
                 
Aviomar S.A.   Bogota       COLOMBIA   aviomar.com.co
                 
Azee Shipping & Trading Company  Ltd.   San Juan       TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO   azeeshipping.com
                 
Bermuda Forwarders, Ltd.   Pembroke       BERMUDA   bermudaforwarders.com
                 
Brazil Relocation & Services Ltda   Valparaiso de Goias       BRAZIL   brazilrelocation.com
                 
BW Worldwide Movers   Kuala Lumpur       MALAYSIA   bw-worlds.com
                 
BW WorldWide Movers (S) Pte. Ltd,   Singapore       SINGAPORE   bw-worlds.com
                 
Clintus Network Limited   New Delhi       INDIA   clintusindia.com
                 
Collin's Movers Pte Ltd.   Singapore       SINGAPORE   collinsmovers.com.sg
                 
Confianca Mudancas & Transportes Ltda.   Fortaleza, Ceara       BRAZIL   mudancasconfianca.com.br
                 
Cube Relocations Ltd   Attard       MALTA   cuberelocations.com
                 
Delight International Movers LLC   Abu Dhabi       UNITED ARAB EMIRATES   delightmovers.com
                 
Dominican International Moving   Santo Domingo       DOMINICAN REPUBLIC   www.dim.com.do
                 
DT Moving Ltd   London       ENGLAND   dtmoving.com
                 
DTS Pleasant Relocations LTD   Warsaw       POLAND   moving.pl
                 
E.B. Creasy Logistics Ltd.   Colombo       SRI LANKA   ebcreasylogistics.com
                 
Express Movers   Karachi       PAKISTAN   expressmovers.com.pk
                 
Express Transport Shipping Agency, GmbH   Bremen       GERMANY   etsa-germany.de
                 
Globalfreight Logistics Limited   Nairobi       KENYA   globalfreight.co.ke
                 
Grospiron International   Le Blanc Mesnil Cede       FRANCE   grospiron.com
Gulf Agency Co. (Oman) LLC   Al Khuwair       OMAN   gac.com
                 
Horizon Relocations (Private) Limited   Colombo       SRI LANKA   horizonrelocations.lk
                 
Kate Freight & Travel Ltd.   Nairobi       KENYA   kateafrica.com
                 
King's Transfer Van Lines, Inc.   Montreal   QC   CANADA   kingstransfer.com
                 
MCS Lojistik   Istanbul       TURKEY   mcslojistik.com.tr
                 
Midwest Relocations   Worli, Mumbai       INDIA    
                 
Miracle Brokers International   Georgetown       CAYMAN ISLANDS   miraclebrokers.com
                 
Mudanjiang Bailida Overseas Trading Co. Limited   Mudanjiang, Heilongj       CHINA   bailidaltd.com
                 
Mudanzas Gou, S.A. de C.V.   Mexico City       MEXICO   mudanzasgou.com
                 
Mudanzas Mundiales S.A.   San Jose       COSTA RICA   mudanzasmundiales.com
                 
One Moving & Relocation   Sao Paulo   Sao Paulo   BRAZIL   www.onemoving.com.br
                 
OSS World Wide Movers Pty Ltd.   Kings Park       AUSTRALIA   ossworldwide.com
                 
Pavlos Packing Services Co Ltd   Nicosia       CYPRUS   ppsmoving.com
                 
Poly Transport   Khartoum       SUDAN   poly-sudan.com
                 
Pt. Kotaisanprima Transindo   Jakarta        INDONESIA   kotaisan.com
                 
Sancalsa Servcios Internacionales   Mexico City       MEXICO   sancalsa.com.mx
                 
Shalom International Movers PTE LTD   Singapore       SINGAPORE   shalom.com.sg
                 
Simorgh Pack Int'l Relocation Transportation Co. LTD   Tehran       IRAN   simorghpack.com
                 
Stevens International Forwarders   Columbia City   IN   USA    
                 
Trans World Movers (Private) Limited   Colombo       SRI LANKA   twmovers.com
                 
Transpack (Barranquilla) Ltda.   Barranquilla       COLOMBIA   transpackco.com
                 
Unigroup Relocation Network Canada   Mississauga   ON   CANADA   utscanada.ca
                 
Universal Relocations Inc   Alpharetta   GA   USA   universalrelocations.com
                 
Winmovers (Mudanzas del Oeste)   San Jose       COSTA RICA   winmovers.com
                 
You Move Me   Vancouver   BC   CANADA   youmoveme.com